A company is only as good as its' people – Dimensions Design Center employs some of the most skilled, dedicated professionals in the remodeling industry. Here are the teams' members' who have helped make Dimensions the highly recommended and respected company that it is today.

Joel Brown

President, CEO
jbrown@dimensionsdesigncenter.com

Richard Davis

Vice President, COO
rdavis@dimensionsdesigncenter.com

Marcin Sobczak

Design Consultant
msobczak@dimensionsdesigncenter.com

Liliya Abovskaya

Design Consultant
labovskaya@dimensionsdesigncenter.com

Carissa Crayton

Design Center Coordinator
ccrayton@dimensionsdesigncenter.com

Maria Jimenez

Sales Support Specialist
mjimenez@dimensionsdesigncenter.com

Andreina Paredes

Design and Sales Consultant

Archie Cross

Warehouse and Logistics Manager

Anthony Griffiths

Tradesman

Morris Brown

Tradesman

Dimensions Design Center

12330 SW 53rd Street, Suite 704,

Cooper City, FL 33330

Phone. 954-533-4435

Email. info@dimensionsdesigncenter.com